On my Path to Becoming an Ikebana Sensei

On my Path to Becoming an Ikebana Sensei.

5 Responses to “On my Path to Becoming an Ikebana Sensei”

  1. Dalo 2013 Says:

    So how is everything going? 🙂
    Wishing you a great path in 2016 ~ Cheers!

  2. Anna Budich Says:

    Happy New Year!! Things are great 🙂 Already got my certificate/license as a Fourth Level (Yonkyu Shihan) Ikebana sensei. Great New Year article! The monkeys were adorable.

  3. Dalo 2013 Says:

    🙂 So cool Anna, wish you an even better 2016!

  4. Anna Budich Says:

    Thank you! I wish you the same way too!! My new website is http://www.wandersandflowers.de please feel free to visit it when you have time 🙂

  5. Dalo 2013 Says:

    Thank you ~ I will check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

